Vitamin String Quartet performs Breaking Dawn soundtrack songs

Vitamin String Quartet, a quarter that takes on all kinds of music and performs it with stringed instruments, has taken on a few of the songs on the Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack!

1. Endtapes
2. It Will Rain
3. From Now On
4. Sister Rosetta
5. Flightless Bird (American Mouth)
6. Cold
7. A Thousand Years

Click here for iTunes and here for Amazon to preview and purchase the album or the individual songs!

Thanks to BellaandEdward!

Have a tip?

Email story ideas to:

Top Twilight Blogs